VZW Royal Archery Club De Eendracht Herenthout, p.a. Rode Dries 16, B-2288 Bouwel
Nederlands Nederlands Nederlands - Françias Français Français - English English English

Welcome at the Grand Prix Herenthout

On Saturday, August 17th 2019, the International Grand Prix Herenthout will be held for the eight time. This competition is the sequel to five succesfull editions of the Grand Prix Nijlen and the seven previous editions of the Grand Prix Herenthout. With a enthusiastic group, which you met already at previous editions of the Grand Prix, we are going to make this edition again a unique competition you centainly don't want to miss.

We decided to organise our GP twice this year as well. On Sunday, August 18th 2019, there will be another Grand Prix Herenthout, for adults. Same regulations, same team competitions, only for adults. So anyone, including ofcourse former participants and winners who are not in a junior category anymore, can participate. Youth archers are welcome as well on Sunday, but there are no separated youth categories and everyone shoots at 25 meters. We will though have a separate category for barebow archers.

Several teams (recurve, compound and barebow), will ofcourse compete for the exchange cups and mixed teams will be competing this year as well, a unique event in youth archery !

We already ordered nice weather for the weekend of August 17th and 18th and we hope to welcome you all to our 2019 edition. More information about registration, regulations, etc. are available at this site.

We hope to see you all soon.


Yours sincerely,

The board of VZW De Eendracht Herenthout


What's new

DateMessage
21/08/2019Adult results are online
21/08/2019Youth results are online
15/05/2019We still have some work to do with privacy (GDPR) and insurance regulations, therefor the opening of the registration has been postponed to June 1st 2019.

View all...

Encore 89 jours...
ASBL Société Royale du tir a l'arc De Eendracht Herenthout, p.a. Rode Dries 16, B-2288 Bouwel
Nederlands Nederlands Nederlands - Françias Français Français - English English English

Bienvenue chez le Grand Prix de Herenthout

Samedi 17 Août 2019, le Grand Prix International Herenthout sera tiré pour la huitième fois. Ce concours est la suite de cinq éditions réussies du Grand Prix Nijlen et les sept premières éditions du Grand Prix Herenthout après. Avec un groupe enthousiaste, déjà vue dans le passé au Grand Prix, nous allons également faire ce Grand Prix un concours unique à ne pas manquer.

Nous avons décidé que nous organiserons le Grand Prix aussi deux fois cette année. Dimanche 18 Août 2019, le Grand Prix Herenthout sera organisé de nouveau, mais pour les adultes. Mêmes règles, mêmes compétitions d'équipes, mais pour les adultes. Ainsi tout le monde, et bien sûr les anciens participants et vainqueurs qui n'ont plus une catégorie junior, peut participer cette année. La jeunesse peut participer également le lundi, mais il n'y a pas de catégories jeunes distinctes et chaque tireur tire à 25 mètres. Pour les tireurs barebow, nous avons fourni une catégorie distincte.

Il sera lutté de nouveau par les équipes (recurve, compound et barebow) pour les coupes d'échange et les mixed teams peuvent aussi participer cette édition, un événement unique chez la jeunesse !

Nous avons déjà commandé de temps bien pour le week-end du 17 et 18 Août et nous espérons que nous pouvons vous accueillir de nouveau au édition 2019. Plus d'informations sur les inscriptions etc, peuvent être trouvées sur ce site.

À bientôt.


Meilleures salutations,

La direction du ASBL De Eendracht Herenthout


Quoi de neuf

DateMessage
15/05/2019Nous avons encore du travail à faire pour nous conformer à la législation sur la protection de la vie privée (RGPD) et à la réglementation d'assurance. L'ouverture de l'enregistrement a donc été reportée au 1er juin 2019.
30/04/2019Notre site web est prêt pour 2019 !
13/08/2018Les resultats sont en ligne

Voir tous les articles...