VZW Royal Archery Club De Eendracht Herenthout, p.a. Rode Dries 16, B-2288 Bouwel
Nederlands Nederlands Nederlands - Françias Français Français - English English English

Teams Junior 2022

Here you can find everything on teams (4 archers). Teams should only be given the morning themselves at sign up, so they can still be changed until then. The teams that we have already received explicitly are indicated, as well as the teams that have just 4 archers and thus automatically form a team for this part of the competition. If there is no team with 4 archers, each incomplete team will automatically join this part of the competition. If there is at least one team with 4 shooters, incomplete teams can no longer participate in this part of the competition (grey boxes). Do not hesitate to sign up additional archers to complete teams. As soon as we put the inscriptions online (when you get the confirmation), this list also adjusts.

COP Peer Print

Dreesen Jef1
Estercam Hannelore1
Koolen Jonas1
Stinkens Feel1

DEH Herenthout Print

Dieltjens Elise1
Roelands Sam1
Roelands Tom1
Simons Axel1

FOA Anderlecht Print

Herrmanns Arnaud 

HEL Leuven Print

De Jongh Alessandro 
Frère Willem 
Geelen Jette 
Landrieu Merel 
Van de Langenbergh Milan 
Vanlangenakker Ella 

KJSS Rumst Print

De Smedt Aycko 
De Wever Nias 
Geelen Nyssa 
Holtrust Elia E. 
Schaerlaeken Lowie 
Teunissen Bas 
Van Hauthem Wout 

KSM Merksplas Print

Bleys Thibe1
Lenaerts Lisa1
Van de Water Stef1
Verheyen Diete1

MVV Vlimmeren Print

Daman Jelle 

OLM Mol Print

Lens Amelie1
Mertens Jebbe1
Mertens Jilan1
van Braband Liam1
Bylemans Wietse1
Lens Helena1
van Braband Jenne1

SAX Print

De Laet Lotte 
Kestens Yari 
De Laet Elias1
De Laet Ellen1

USK Kapellen Print

Oellibrandt Mikael1
Schraeyen Iliana1

WSS Westerlo Print

Smits Estée 
Theunis Marco 

X Archery Team Print

Sanders Robin1